We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Club Committee

Indoor Committee

Position Name Contact No.

Men's Captain

Robbie Gove

07907 131660

Men's Vice Captain

Barry Brough

07887 774440

Ladies Captain

Sandi Steed

07769 200914

Ladies Vice Captain

Joy Culley

07931 569063

Competition Secretary

Kelvin Morton

07776 196456


David Page

07806 666557

Member Rep

John Haydock

01284 766446